Turn it up Dawg (Yoga)


This class is taught by:

KT Lynn

With teaching classes for over 9 years, Yoga is KT Lynn's passion. Her wide range of teachings include Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha, Meditation, Pranayama, etc. KT is Yogaworks 200 RYT certified, Yoga Alliance registered, CPR Certified and attends credited continuing education courses with frequency. Since moving from Los Angeles, KT is proud to call "The Crescent City" home.

Maria Klaffky

Maria is very excited to be back in New Orleans after living up north for almost 10 years. Yoga gave Maria a way to connect with others and survive New England winters! Come ready for a class that will encourage you to explore your edge. Classes will be rockin’ with high energy, good vibes and inner peace. Your presence will make it complete!
All levels class fun energetic flow w/good vibes and a chance to let go!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu May 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY
  • Tue May 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY
  • Tue Jun 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY
  • Tue Jun 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY
  • Tue Jun 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY
  • Tue Jun 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maria Klaffky
    at MIDCITY