Performance Cycle


This class is taught by:
Performance Cycle is an hour long class designed to promote endurance and gain a better understanding of bike mechanics and metrics. 

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miss Awesome
    at MIDCITY
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gigi Vanlangendonck
    at MIDCITY