Cycle Fusion


This class is taught by:
FUSE your intention, focus and discipline with our new fusion class that combines Cycling, TRX/HIIT (and sometimes Yoga)! Come prepared to sweat like you mean it! Bring a mat and water bottle!

This class needs is limited to 20 people and all levels are welcome.

PLEASE NOTE - We have a limited supply of complimentary cycling shoes in each size and are distributed on a first-come basis.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Brooke Baker
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Fri Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Miss Awesome
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Brooke Baker
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Brooke Baker
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Brooke Baker
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Brooke Baker
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Gracie Evans
    at DOWNTOWN​