Down Dog and Dumbbells (Yoga)


This class is taught by:

KT Lynn

With teaching classes for over 9 years, Yoga is KT Lynn's passion. Her wide range of teachings include Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Hatha, Meditation, Pranayama, etc. KT is Yogaworks 200 RYT certified, Yoga Alliance registered, CPR Certified and attends credited continuing education courses with frequency. Since moving from Los Angeles, KT is proud to call "The Crescent City" home.
This class has been designed for the Yoga athlete in mind!
 
With the strengthening aspect of the dumbbells and the deep stretch Yoga offers, you will leave feeling like you had two disciplines molded into one.
 
The dumbbells will tone and strengthen while as we breath and flow on our mat the Yoga side will help relax and center. Come experience Down Dog and Dumbbells and take your practice to the next level! All levels welcome! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with KT Lynn
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Wed Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Wed Nov 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with KT Lynn
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Wed Dec 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with KT Lynn
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with KT Lynn
    at DOWNTOWN​
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with KT Lynn
    at MIDCITY
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with KT Lynn
    at DOWNTOWN​